Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@healthtop.news)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@healthtop.news)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@healthtop.news)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@healthtop.news)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@healthtop.news)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@healthtop.news)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@healthtop.news)